Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Columbia

5 rating

The girl who cut my hair was ?. Going back for sure. Nice job trimming the beard as well

5 rating

Hailey is amazing 3 Rd time to cut my 15 yr olds hair and was very pleased! We will be back!

2 rating

Long time patron of SportsClips. First time at this location. Poorly managed from my experience. Checked in online, said 12 min wait. Waited 40 mins before leaving. Multiple people placed ahead of me in line (not registered/checked-in) and multiple Stylists just disappeared to the back.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
Jonathan J. | October 19, 2021 Google

" The girl who cut my hair was ?. Going back for sure. Nice job trimming the beard as well"

5
Sherrie U. | October 1, 2021 Google

" Hailey is amazing 3 Rd time to cut my 15 yr olds hair and was very pleased! We will be back!"

2
The H. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Long time patron of SportsClips. First time at this location. Poorly managed from my experience. Ch"

1
Brandon R. | June 25, 2021 Google

" I mad an appointment for 130 and had t walk out at 245 with no haircut"

5
Randall T. | June 8, 2021 Google

" I just love this place, definitely make you feel special! Anna W. Is the bomb! Always perfect"

5
Josh S. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Great cuts. Pretty friendly. Comin back."

5
S &. | April 20, 2021 Google

" Awesome. No wait, great haircut !!"

5
Brett W. | April 17, 2021 Google

" Awesome. Go to Sport clips. Cut, scalp massage, shampoo. It's like a mini vacation AND I got to see"

5
Deborah B. | March 5, 2021 Google

" Nothing feels better than getting treated to a stylish cut with all the frills. So we bought a seas"

5
jamie p. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Great place! I first went to a location in West Palm Beach,FL and was very impressed so I tried thi"