Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Columbia

4 rating

A good place to get a better than average haircut. Good staff, good products they'll make you enjoy coming here.

5 rating

wanted to say today was suzzane's 1st day and she did excellent with my little guy. He loved his haircut just not the process. so if you have a child that's not a fan of haircuts I reccomend Suzzane

4 rating
  • 07/19/19
  • Christopher L. Google

Over priced but my stylist was pleasant

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

4
Jason P. | August 30, 2019 Google

"A good place to get a better than average haircut. Good staff, good products they'll make you enjoy "

5
Nate J. | August 23, 2019 Facebook

"wanted to say today was suzzane's 1st day and she did excellent with my little guy. He loved his hai"

4
Christopher L. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Over priced but my stylist was pleasant"

5
McNichols G. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Always a nice stop to get a great haircut."

1
Cynthia C. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Normally I take my son to a local barbershop but figured I was in the area and would give this franc"

5
Mark J. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Very friendly people"

5
John P. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, will be back again"

1
Axel R. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Dey sum bad hair cutters.....dey frfr don't know how to cut hair or give a fade....dey talk a lot an"

3
Scott P. | April 30, 2019 Google

"just so people are aware if you go here at 7:15 on a week day the door may already be locked"

2
Matthew M. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Way to expensive...$21 for a haircut and the stylist wasn't even paying attention. Will not come her"