Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Columbia

5 rating

Very friendly people

5 rating

Great haircut, will be back again

1 rating

Dey sum bad hair cutters.....dey frfr don't know how to cut hair or give a fade....dey talk a lot and don't put dey mind in cuttin hair

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Mark J. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Very friendly people"

5
John P. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, will be back again"

1
Axel R. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Dey sum bad hair cutters.....dey frfr don't know how to cut hair or give a fade....dey talk a lot an"

3
Scott P. | April 30, 2019 Google

"just so people are aware if you go here at 7:15 on a week day the door may already be locked"

2
Matthew M. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Way to expensive...$21 for a haircut and the stylist wasn't even paying attention. Will not come her"

5
Ryan B. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Awesome experience"

5
trina D. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Such a neat place to take your son to have a nice experience. A little pricey for me. But a good tre"

5
Michael B. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Great service always cuts my son's hair just how he likes it"

5
Josh B. | January 26, 2019 Google

"Only place I'll get my ears lowered"

5
Chelsea H. | January 7, 2019 Google

"Amanda is amazing! She cut my son's hair, this was his second cut, but first time with clippers. She"