Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Columbia

5 rating

Took my son here to get a haircut and Jarea was his stylist! He loves his cut and said he wants to come back to her everytime now. She is amazing at what she does and we are very please! Everyone there was very pleasant.....

5 rating

Love this place! Hands down best place in Columbia or surrounding counties to get a hair cut!

1 rating

Horrible customer service. Never ever go!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Tonya B. | March 12, 2022 Overall Experience

"Took my son here to get a haircut and Jarea was his stylist! He loves his cut and said he wants to c"

5
Matthew Carroll. | October 17, 2021 Overall Experience

"Love this place! Hands down best place in Columbia or surrounding counties to get a hair cut! "

1
Mechelle H. | January 22, 2021 Overall Experience

"Horrible customer service. Never ever go!"

1
Brian L. | December 24, 2018 Overall Experience

"I waited for over an hour in a half. There were four other guys who were waiting and every time some"

5
Shawn D. | September 5, 2018 Overall Experience

"Devan is my go to stylist. She listens to what you ask, and the haircut is awesome. Would recommend "

5
Alex P. | August 25, 2018 Overall Experience

"Had a great experience today. Amanda did a really good job. Will recommend sports clips to everyone."

5
Devan M. | July 25, 2018 Overall Experience

"Sarah’s haircuts always look great! Her mvp is awesome. I would go everyday if I could! "

5
Devan M. | July 25, 2018 Overall Experience

"Angie is the sweetest! The mvp is amazing. Recommend her to anyone! "

5
Dustin R. | December 22, 2017 Overall Experience

"Got me right in, treated me great, and haircut was on point!"

2
Emma M. | December 1, 2017 Overall Experience

"Very long wait. Employees manipulate wait list to make the wait time not seem so long. Waited over a"